Latest Products https://www.fiberotech.co.in Latest Products Tue, 27 Oct 2020 08:45:54 +0530 en-us https://www.fiberotech.co.in FRP Rainwater Gutter https://www.fiberotech.co.in/frp-rainwater-gutter.htm https://www.fiberotech.co.in/frp-rainwater-gutter.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing forth quality range of products that are sternly designed and manufactured using raw inputs that go through various quality checks. We ensure that the inputs are checked beforehand to evade loss. Combining our expertise with the technology that we possess, we take the responsibility to deliver utmost quality Frp Rainwater Gutter to the customers.   Features : Excellent finish High strength Durable FRP Flush Doors https://www.fiberotech.co.in/frp-flush-doors.htm https://www.fiberotech.co.in/frp-flush-doors.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Offering an extensive array of FRP Flush Door, we are flexible enough to deliver the best in class range. We have massive and well-organized warehouse, divided into specific areas in order to automate inbound, outbound and in-stock operations, due to which we are capable of making quick deliveries in the less time.   Features : Elegant look Excellent finish Easy to fit FRP Lining Tanks https://www.fiberotech.co.in/frp-lining-tanks.htm https://www.fiberotech.co.in/frp-lining-tanks.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a well-established warehouse, we are able to store the products in a secured manner. Thus, we ensure complete security of the products from any kind of damage. We are comfortable with online and traditional payment methods. Our policies related to payment procedures are transparent. We believe in professionally managing payment agreements.   Features : Chemical resistance Temperature resistance Durability FRP Roofing Sheets https://www.fiberotech.co.in/frp-roofing-sheets.htm https://www.fiberotech.co.in/frp-roofing-sheets.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Offering an extensive array of FRP Sheet, we are flexible enough to deliver the best in class range. To ensure quick delivery in the dedicated time span, we keep the products separated in our storage space. Owing to the systematic and well-maintained warehouse, we keep the huge consignments safe till delivery.   Features : Optimum strength Weather resistance Fine finish FRP Door Frames https://www.fiberotech.co.in/frp-door-frames.htm https://www.fiberotech.co.in/frp-door-frames.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Advanced shipping services, well-planned and organized facilities; we are flexible in presenting the product range with utmost safety. We keep the finished assortment of products in highly developed and spacious space. This helps us in keeping products secure and sorted.   Features : High strength Water proof Easy to fit Air Ventilator https://www.fiberotech.co.in/air-ventilator.htm https://www.fiberotech.co.in/air-ventilator.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients as we ensure complete safety during packaging. With characteristics like unmatched standard and superior grade, our range of product is the finest one obtainable in Faridabad(India).   Features : Easy installation Durable Weather resistance FRP Air Cooler Body https://www.fiberotech.co.in/frp-air-cooler-body.htm https://www.fiberotech.co.in/frp-air-cooler-body.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Blue Dustbin https://www.fiberotech.co.in/frp-blue-dustbin.htm https://www.fiberotech.co.in/frp-blue-dustbin.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Display Mannequin https://www.fiberotech.co.in/frp-display-mannequin.htm https://www.fiberotech.co.in/frp-display-mannequin.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Stool https://www.fiberotech.co.in/frp-stool.htm https://www.fiberotech.co.in/frp-stool.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Storage Tanks https://www.fiberotech.co.in/frp-storage-tanks.htm https://www.fiberotech.co.in/frp-storage-tanks.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Water Tank https://www.fiberotech.co.in/frp-water-tank.htm https://www.fiberotech.co.in/frp-water-tank.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530